How does the 30-day free trial work?
If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up, your card won’t be charged.
Is there a long-term contract?
No. This is a pay-as-you-go service. You can cancel your account at any time and you will never be charged again.
So, NextProof handles all payment processing?
Yes. All US purchases take place securely on our servers and are processed by our payment gateway.
How do I receive the funds in my account?
We dispense funds every month (via ACH transfer or check) as long as your balance exceeds $100. Max Plan users may request a check at any time.
Can my proofing galleries be on my own domain?
Yes. The Basic, Pro, and Max plans allow you to map a subdomain to your NextProof account. We recommend purchasing an SSL certificate in order to prevent security warnings.
Do I get a 30-day free trial if I upgrade from the free plan at a later date?
No. If you upgrade from our free account to a paying account you are not eligible for the 30-day free trial.
Can I change plans later?
Yes. Upgrading or downgrading your account is easy and can be done at any time. If you are downgrading your account, you may need to remove some images in order to meet the limits of your new plan.
Does the free plan ever expire?
No. Our free plan is free for life. It’s designed for part-time photographers who don’t require digital file sales.
Can I style my galleries to match my brand?
Yes. All accounts allow you to upload your logo and style each gallery by choosing from our list of themes.
Do you offer sales/processing for international (non-USD) currencies?
Yes. Currently, we can process payments in Pounds, Euros, Canadian Dollars, and Australian Dollars via the PayPal API.